Contact Us

Quixote Winery
6126 Silverado Trail
Napa, California 94558

General inquiries and Reservations
info@quixotewinery.com

Ryan Shenk, Estate Manager, Wine Club, Marketing
ryan@quixotewinery.com

Kevin Robledo, Assistant Tasting Room Manager
kevin@quixotewinery.com

Lynn Kopper, Estate Host
lynn@quixotewinery.com

Patty Marshall, Estate Host
patty@quixotewinery.com

Robert Smith, Director of Winemaking
robert@quixotewinery.com

Robby Temple, Cellarmaster
temple@quixotewinery.com