Contact Us

Quixote Winery
6126 Silverado Trail
Napa, California 94558

General Inquiries and Reservations
info@quixotewinery.com
Phone:  (707) 944-2659
Text:  (707) 633-9481

Ryan Shenk, Estate Manager
Sales, Wine Club, Events, PR & Marketing
ryan@quixotewinery.com

Lynn Kopper, Estate Host
lynn@quixotewinery.com

Patty Marshall, Estate Host
patty@quixotewinery.com

Emily Gude, Estate Ambassador
emily@quixotewinery.com

Robert Smith, Director of Winemaking
robert@quixotewinery.com

Robby Temple, Cellarmaster
temple@quixotewinery.com